You're In!

Thank you for signing up for the “How To Build Your Heath Coaching Practice With Virtual Workshops” Masterclass. 

Please be sure to mark your calendar and plan on attending live to get the most out of the class.

Can't wait to see you then!

Course:

How To Build Your Heath Coaching Practice With Virtual Workshops Masterclass

When:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89814831127?pwd=bERVdE1XVlFpbVJPdUE1dklia0FVQT09

 

Or, go to www.zoom.us and use

Meeting ID: 898 1483 1127, Passcode: Inspire

Link to
Connect:

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

11 am PT/12 pm MT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET

I know your time is precious, so I want to give you some valuable and actionable information.  Do not miss this virtual workshop – it could change the direction of your business and your life.

If you are not a part of our FREE Facebook Group WORKSHOPS FOR HEALTH COACHES yet, request to join here. 

Looking forward to “seeing” you soon! 
 

Lori Kearney, Workshops Done
 

info@mindfulhealthwithLORI.com
 

www.workshopsdone.com

Join my group of health coaches

You'll have first access to new tools, training, and special offers.

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 Lori Kampa Kearney.

All Rights Reserved

info@mindfulhealthwithlori.com

Lori Kearney | 612.720.1335