Untitled design (3).png

You've Officially
Secured Your Spot!

Mark Your Calendar
Before you move to the next item on your “to-do” list, add Tuesday, November 1st at noon Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern into your calendar so there’s no chance you’ll miss a single moment of how to find clients.
The Zoom link to connect is https://zoom.us/j/94867395750

Add this Masterclass to your calendar by tapping button below:

01

Sign Up for Text Reminders

Sign up for text reminders before we go live. Please text “TUESDAY” to (612) 400-7962 to sign up. I will only send you text messages about the Masterclass.  When you join live, you get a gift just for showing up!

02

03

Check Your Email
Please check your email to find all of the details to join the Masterclass. 

No email? Be sure to check your spam and promotional folders.
Contact me at info@mindfulhealthwithlori.com if you still don’t see an email from me. 

Share The Mastercalss!

Do you have any health coach friends that would benefit from attending this Masterclass?  Share the Masterclass invite with them here. 

Let’s Connect!

I know your time is precious, so I want to give you some valuable

and actionable information. 

Join the Masterclass live – it could change the direction of your business

and your life.

If you are not a part of our FREE Facebook Group WORKSHOP SUPPORT FOR WELLNESS ENTREPRENEURS yet click the button below:

Please post any questions in our Facebook Group and I will get right back to you!

Beller (1).jpg
Workshops Done Academy - Logo Transparen