Untitled design (3).png

You've Officially
Secured Your Spot!

Mark Your Calendar
Before you move to the next item on your “to do” list, add Wednesday, November 3rd at 12 pm Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern into your calendar so there’s no chance you’ll miss a single moment of how to find clients.
The zoom link to connect is https://zoom.us/j/94867395750

Add this masterclass to your calendar by tapping button below:

01

Sign Up for Text Reminders
Sign up for text reminders before we go live.  Please text “Day” to (612) 895-6420 to sign up. Don’t worry, I will only send you text messages about the masterclass.  When you join live, you get an extra bonus just for showing up! 

02

03

Check Your Email
Please check your email to find all of the details to join the masterclass. 

No email? Be sure to check your spam and promotional folders.
Contact me at info@mindfulhealthwithlori.com if you still don’t see an email from me. 

Let’s Connect!

I know your time is precious, so I want to give you some valuable

and actionable information. 

Join the masterclass live – it could change the direction of your business

and your life.

If you are not a part of our FREE Facebook Group WORKSHOP SUPPORT FOR WELLNESS ENTREPRENEURS yet, please
request to join here to connect with other health coaches.  

Please post any questions in our Facebook group and I will get right back to you!

Beller (1).jpg

Do you have any health coach friends that would benefit from attending this masterclass?  Share the masterclass invite with them here. 

Workshops Done Academy - Logo Transparen