You're In!

Please check your email to find all of the details to join the masterclass. 

 

No email? Be sure to check your spam and promotional folders. Contact me at info@mindfulhealthwithlori.com if you still don’t see an email from me. 

Mark your calendar now for Wednesday, August 18th at 12 pm Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern to show up live and get a bonus! 

Zoom Link to Connect: https://zoom.us/j/94867395750

Want even more?

Connect with other health coaches in my free Facebook Group, Workshop Support for Wellness Entrepreneurs

Workshops Done Academy - Logo Transparen