You're in!

I can’t wait to connect with you next week!  

 

An email is on its way with all of the information you need to connect.

The info is also below.   Mark your calendar now; you’ll want to show up live and focused! 

What:  5 Steps To Building a Profitable Wellness Business with Virtual Workshops with Lori Kampa Kearney

Date Option #1:  Tuesday, January 26th

5 pm Pacific/ 6 pm Mountain/7 pm Central/8 pm Eastern

Link to connect:  https://zoom.us/j/95238079047

Date Option #2:  Wednesday, January 27th

12 pm Pacific/ 1 pm Mountain/2 pm Central/3 pm Eastern 

Link to connect: https://zoom.us/j/92938797648

Length:  1-Hour


Questions?  Can't wait to "see" you there!

 

Contact me at info@mindfulhealthwithlori.com

-Lori 

“You can’t be that kid standing at the top of the waterslide, overthinking it. You have to go down the chute.” – Tina Fey

Workshops Done Academy For Wellness Entr