“FULLY BOOKED FROM FACEBOOK™ GROUPS”

FREE MASTERCLASS 

Grow a Community That Converts to Paying Clients

Sign up to reserve your spot for the FREE “Fully Booked From Facebook Groups” Masterclass for health coaches.  This is a fun and action-based workshop, meaning you will leave with a plan to start, grow and convert within a Facebook Group!  

From The Coach Connection, Jamie Jones is our special guest;

she is a creative genius when it comes to writing, designing,

and running a money-making Facebook group!

 

Wednesday, March 10th

Noon Pacific/ 1 pm Mountain/ 2 pm Central/ 3 pm Eastern

You're Going to Learn

👏🏻  The Top 5 Reasons We Think a Facebook™ Group Is the BEST Platform To Grow Your Community as a Health Coach

👏🏻  A Four-Part Framework For Using Facebook™ Groups to Grow Your Business + Create Raving Fans and Loyal Customers

👏🏻  Next Steps: What To DO After This Class to Make This a Reality In Your Business

Presented by...

Jamie Jones

Lori Kampa

Workshops Done Academy - Logo Transparen