You're In!

Please check your email to find all of the details to join the masterclass.  No email? Be sure to check your spam and promotional folders. Contact me at info@mindfulhealthwithlori.com if you still don’t see an email from me.  

Mark your calendar now for Wednesday, August 18th at 12 pm Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern to show up live and get a bonus!  

Wait, you're not done!  

Text TUESDAY or WEDNESDAY to 612-429-0755 and I’ll text you a reminder before we go live! 

Tuesday, April 13th at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern.

Wednesday, April 14th at 12 pm Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern.

 

Link to Connect: https://zoom.us/j/98440165293 


Click below and download your free workbook to get ready for the Masterclass.  The workbook is a fillable PDF or can be printed. 

Want even more?

Connect with other health coaches in my free Facebook Group, Workshop Support for Wellness Entrepreneurs 

Workshops Done Academy - Logo Transparen